studio tracks

For your listening pleasure...

As well as the downloads on this page, there are...

You should also add Tycho on Facebook for new announcements.

What You Paid For (2010)

Don't miss Tycho's live-in-studio album, ...what you paid for, released as a free download from CD Baby 2010.12.01

Don't Feel That Way (2005)

  1. Don't Feel That Way (Single Version)

  2. Don't Feel That Way (EMP Narcotic Mix)

  3. I Wanna Funk With You Tonite

  4. Don't Feel That Way (EMP Narcotic Reconstruction Remix)

  5. Avarice (Stripped Mix)

Avarice (2002)

  1. Avarice (Special K Stompy Edit)

  2. Delos (XX50 Rejoined Mix) [Full track]

  3. Avarice (Special K Stompy Club Mix)

  4. Avarice (Demo Version) [Full Track]

Tasty (2001)

  1. Dreams of Dying (Boxparty Mix) [Full track]

  2. Send Me An Angel

  3. Enemy (Hybrid Mix)

  4. Delos (Parts I and II)

  5. Tainted Love vs. The Doctor

  6. Enemy (The Last Gasp)

  7. In Your Heart (Single Edit)

  8. Dreams of Dying (Full Length)

  9. Enemy (Single Edit) [Full track]

  10. White Room (Real Life Remix)

Cassiopeia (2000)

  1. Dislocation [Full track]

  2. Dreams of Dying (radio edit)

  3. In Your Heart

  4. White Room

  5. Total Kaos (remix)

  6. Cassiopeia

  7. Sentence

  8. Enemy

  9. Armistice [Full track]

  10. Dislocation (12" mix)

  11. Dreams of Dying (original version)

  12. Enemy (radio dance edit)

  13. White Room (reprise) [Full track]

live tracks